Arion and Beyond

Adult Taboo Erotica
The Karia plague has been released and is rapidly decimating entire worlds and Mark’s planet is next on the list. Between the creepy elf that wants him to return to his infected planet and the enigmatic Author who’s driving him insane, Mark has a lot on his plate. He gains more control of his powers as he prepares to face off with the Great Karia. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Ripley Santo

Ripley Santo is a young man of Japanese descent that was formed out of the Black Tree. When Ripley isn’t writing sexy, crazy stories he sneaks around inside the cuilverse as the Black Tree and hangs out with his two fathers. Ripley enjoys reading, creating personalized worlds, and talking about technology. His favorite author is Michón Neal.

Learn more about Ripley Santo
About the Series: The Cuil Effect
(I think the more that we can do as individuals to create space for people to be authentic- and so often that equates to weird even though I personally think EVERYBODY’s weird, on the inside- I think that creating space for that and creating examples of that automatically liberates others, like in that wonderful Marianne WIlliamson quote:

“As we are liberated from our own fear,

Our presence automatically liberates others.”-Cass of The Wet Spots)

I began writing to save myself, to explore the world, and to deconstruct everything I could think of.

The name of my integrated works that stem from The Black Tree series is called The Cuil Effect. Why? Because cuil theory is fantastic and absurd and yet still ties together just like life.

What makes cuil theory a perfect tool for my writing is that it is integral to the story line itself. The Black Tree series is the trunk of a tree of interconnected works. Though it may seem like many random events occur in each book there is a method to this madness.

Also in Series: The Cuil Effect

About the Series: Mark's Chronicles
Mark’s childhood is seriously messed up. This series details his origins, explains why he’s so dark, and shows the pain and weight of his destiny. He has power over all of time and yet still can’t save his friends, family, and loves. Find out why he’s so blue, why he's constantly aroused, and why he hates his family so much in this trilogy leading right up to the start of the BTS. Obviously takes place in the BTS universe. Includes Voltrozi: Planet of En-Suckers, Arion and Beyond, and Tripping Across Space.

Also in Series: Mark's Chronicles


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book