The Canticle of Ordrass: The Wheel of the Year - Lughnasadh

Magic, monsters, and murderous intrigue reign in the fourth tale of Logan L. Masterson’s Canticle of Ordrass series. As summer fades into autumn, the villagers of Matharden prepare for the harvest and a special wedding. But danger lurks in every shadow. Before the celebration of Lughnasadh is over, old scores will be settled, spies exposed, and ominous portents made manifest. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle)

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book