Angels Sing to Rest (an Olivia Gates and Will Green crime series Book 2)

Detective Gates follows a dark path through the seamy underbelly of Downtown Dallas to catch the sadistic killer of the city's street kids. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Chrinda Jones

Chrinda Jones is a crime writing and reading fiend, which she believes is genetic and began with her great-grandmother, who hoarded crime novels. Darkness Knows Me is her crime novel debut and Angels Sing to Rest is next in her series. When she's not putting her time in with the writing gods, you can find her playing music or enjoying a good meal with friends and family.
Chrinda currently resides in Murphy, Texas, with her husband, children, grandchildren and her Jugg, Abby.

Author of the Olivia Gates and Will Green Crime series which takes place in Deep Ellum, Dallas Texas.

"Darkness Knows Me", the first book of her crime series, made the 2013-14 Indie Author Land list of '50 Self-Published Books Worth Reading'

Learn more about Chrinda Jones


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book