Beneath Blood and Bone

Captured by Eagle’s people, Autumn is suddenly thrust back into the land of the living, but she would hardly call it living. In an act born of anger and defiance, Eagle becomes Autumn’s unexpected savior, forcing these two solitary people into each other’s broken worlds. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle)
About Claire C Riley

Claire C Riley is a USA Today bestseller and a #1 Bestselling British Horror writer.
She is represented by Michelle Johnson of Inklings Literary Agency.

Her work is best described as the modernization of classic, old-school horror. She fuses multi-genre elements to develop story-lines that pay homage to cult-classics while still feeling fresh and cutting-edge. She writes characters that are realistic, and kills them without mercy.

Claire lives in the UK with her husband, three daughters, and one scruffy dog. She's a lover of epic romances, and an eater of cake!

Awards and Accreditations.

Odium. The Dead Saga is a top #100 dystopian selling book on for 2013, ‘Indie book of the day’ winner December 2013 and ‘Indie Author Land 50 best self-published books worth reading 2013/14’
Limerence (The Obsession Series) is an Amazon top 100 bestseller and was featured in the ‘Guardian newspaper for best Indie novel 2013’ and is a finalist for the eFestival of Words ‘best novel’ category.

Odium II The Dead Saga is a #1 Bestselling British Horror book and top #100 dystopian book.
Odium III The Dead Saga is also a #1 Bestselling British horror book

She has also co-authored several books with USA Today bestseller Madeline Sheehan, including;
Thicker than Blood
Beneath Blood and Bone (Thicker than Blood #2)
and Shut Up & Kiss Me, which is now a USA Today bestseller.

She is a very proud contributor to several anthologies, including ‘Let’s Scare Cancer to Death’ (All proceeds went to the V-Foundation) and 'At Hells Gates' (all proceeds from this anthology went to the Intrepid Fallen Heroes Fund) as well as several other anthologies such as ‘State of Horror Illinois’ & ‘Fading Hope: Humanity Unbound’.

Learn more about Claire C Riley
About the Series: Thicker than Blood
The Thicker than Blood series is a collection of novels set in a post-apocalyptic world.

Each story follows the lives of different characters on their journey through a broken world full of loss, love and self-discovery.

Each book can be read as a standalone.

Also in Series: Thicker than Blood

Also by Claire C Riley

Explore This Book's Coauthor:


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book