The Nexus: Samhain (Unlocking the Nexus Book 1)

Max Dane didn’t know anything about magick with a ‘K,’ Wiccan practices or magical realism until he arrived in Ravencrest. But he soon learns the town is steeped in mystical folklore, legend, and tradition. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi lrf pdb html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Ian Cadena

Ian Cadena started writing when he was a kid. Instead of paying attention in school he wrote out scripts to act out later with his action figures.

When he was a tween he discovered Dungeons & Dragons and as a Dungeon Master wrote out his own stories for his fellow players, giving them their own unique backgrounds and history. Later, he accomplished a degree in Theater & Writing.

He is a Reiki Master and enthralled with all things mystic and paranormal. He possesses numerous tarot decks and has had at least one out-of-body experience...maybe two. When not traveling outside of his body he’s usually concocting a new story from his secret lair. However, his plotting is often foiled by giving into demands from Nacho his Chihuahua. He enjoys reading practically every genre and listening to his husband, James, play guitar. He, James, and Nacho enjoy splitting their time between Austin and marveling at the Milky Way from their property in Big Bend, Texas.


The Nexus: Samhain (Unlocking the Nexus Book 1)
Book Video for The Nexus: Samhain

About the Series: Unlocking The Nexus
This four part book series takes place within a year of Max Dane's move to Ravencrest, Vermont. Each book represents a season and focuses on the holidays associated with that season. The series begins with the author's favorite season: FALL.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book