Breath of Fresh Air

The conclusion to, "With Every Breath." Find out if Brooke chooses Nick, or Alex.

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Suzanne Bradley

Suzanne Bradley lives in Fort Worth, Texas. She attended the University of Texas and is an avid Longhorn fan.

Suzanne has recently released "The Breathless Series," which consists of, "With Every Breath" and "Breath of Fresh Air."

She is currently working on the second book of her, "To Protect and Serve Series." This series is about Natalie, a vivacious girl, who falls for Jonathan, a beautiful man, who happens to work on the SWAT team for the NYPD. The first book, "Resisting Arrest," is currently in the editing phase. The second book, "At Your Service," is almost complete. Watch for them!

Also by This Author

Related Category

Fiction > Romance > Adult


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book