Disappearing Footprints

One moment, Shirley Brown is in Los Angeles playing Disappearing Footprints with her best friend. The next moment, she awakens beside her bed in Copper Springs, Oklahoma. She was dreaming. The same dream she’s been dreaming all week. Tonight--. it’s a dream. Nothing like that will ever happen. Will it? More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Barbara Gipson

Barbara Gipson lives in Long Beach, California with her son and her sister. Disappearing Footprints is the first book in the Shirley Brown mystery collection of five books for Middle Grade Readers. The Secret of Copper Springs (Read Chapter One on the next page) is the next book in the collection and forms a series with Hidden in Plain Sight and The Lost Quilt (or the Last Station). The Secret Maze will end the collection. Barbara is also working on a picture for first readers entitled Hey! That’s Me.

Print Edition

Report this book