The Forgotten - A Human Trafficking Novel - Book 3 in the Ari Cohen Series -

.Africa's Oldest Crime has Ari Cohen promising to bring Armageddon to the perpetrators. But the Russians and the KGB are waiting. "Bring it on" Ari follows a trail of tears and murder to find his long-despised rival the Raven involved in a cartel sponsored terrorism and kidnapping plot. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Spencer Hawke

A love for adventure as a young boy, travel across the African continent as a young man and a brief stint in Sao Paulo fed into the over-active imagination of Jamie Head, aka Spencer Hawke, to produce a plethora of interesting projects. His first work, Secret of the Dead Sea Scrolls, written as Logan Crowe, was self-published and is widely available, while the screen play is in discussions. From his home base in Oklahoma City, Jamie spends his days with wife, Jenny, and grandson Devon, already an avid adventurer, and is always working on his next four of five projects …

About the Series: Ari Cohen Three Book Set
Author Spencer Hawke is back, following The Eyes of Athena, IndieReader's 2014 Best Book honoree. The series follows Cohen, a plays-by-his-own-rules Mossad agent, who is pulled into a secret society created by the nation's founding fathers and sworn to protect the United States for more than 200 years.Critics say Hawke's five-star thrillers harken to the works of Silva, Thor and Clancy with a fast pace, sharp wit and intrigue at every turn. The characters are rich and alluring, and each novel leaves the reader waiting for more.

Also in Series: Ari Cohen Three Book Set

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book