TheClandestine Family A New Point of View

The Clandestine Family, their Lawyer Zubin Sabal and The Carwens have moved to Sacramento, California and just when they think everything is going to settle down, they are plunged in a world of crime. Serene runs into trouble that no one can seem to help her find her way out of; Zubin finds himself faced with a life altering situation, and Whisper is at her wits end with it all. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 5% Sample: mobi (Kindle) lrf pdb Online Reader
About T. M. Winters

T. M. Winters has been a person that has been able to find comfort in a good book, storytelling and writing since she was a little girl. At the age of 7, she began to learn how to take words and put them together to express things she was feeling or dealing with in poetry and story form as a way to help other people better understand and relate.
In the year 2013, she collaborated with various people to write a book of poetry to help raise awareness to Sickle Cell Disease that was dedicated to her niece Mynika Winters. The book was called Emotional Breakthrough: a Book of Hope. The Clandestine Family: Secrets Revealed, is her very first book published that was written by T. M. Winters alone, and if you enjoyed this book then you are in for a treat because there is so much more to come.

Read T. M. Winters's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about T. M. Winters
About the Series: The Clandestine Family
Rajah, Whisper and Serene Clandestine, are in for a rude awakening when they find out their sick mother has been holding onto a secret that will alter their lives forever. Only moments after they find out about the secret, a group of people called the Seekers begin to pursue them. They want to run tests and steal as much of their blood as they can in hopes that they make themselves like them.

There is trouble around every corner for the Clandestine Family. There is never a dull moment in this exciting series. Read books 1 and 2. You'll be on the edge of your seat, I promise. Book 3 is soon to come.

Also in Series: The Clandestine Family


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book