The Road to Bliss

Timber West’s life turns upside down when she and her fiancé break off their engagement. Timber blames the split on their 18-year age difference and conflicting future plans. Eventually the two enter new relationships. But as their romances develop, they realize what seems right may not always be right, and wonder whether they can mend a relationship that perhaps never should have unraveled. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Denise N. Wheatley

Denise N. Wheatley has been a lover of reading and writing for as long as she can remember. She is the author of three novels, including "I Wish I Never Met You," published by Simon & Schuster, Inc. Her second and third novels, "Wards of the Women" and "The Road to Bliss," were published in 2011, as was her paranormal novella, "Shadow of a Man." Her short story "Coming Full Circle" was published in two books from the bestselling "Chicken Soup for the Soul" series; "Chicken Soup for the Bride's Soul" and "Chicken Soup for the Soul: Happily Ever After." Denise is currently working on her fourth novel, "When It's All Said and Done," in her hometown of Chicago, Illinois.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book