Tiffany Tumbles: Book One of the Daughters of Zeus Trilogy

Recently fired from her job as an Interim Fate, one of the most powerful people in the world, Tiffany VanDerHoven must move in with her mother in Eugene, Oregon. Tiffany finds living without magic hard enough, but high school? Not even movies or TV prepared her for that.

Tiffany needs to face her future, but first she must decide what kind of future she wants. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Kristine Grayson

Called “The Reigning Queen of Paranormal Romance” by Best Reviews, bestselling author Kristine Grayson has made a name for herself publishing light, slightly off-skew romance novels about Greek Gods, fairy tale characters, and the modern world.
She also writes romantic suspense as Kristine Dexter, futuristic sf as Kris DeLake, and contemporary romance under her real name—USA Today bestselling author Kristine Kathryn Rusch.
As Kristine Grayson, she also edits the romance volumes of Fiction River: An Original Anthology Magazine.
For more information about her work, go to, or

Learn more about Kristine Grayson
About the Series: The Interim Fates
First introduced in Kristine Grayson's Fates series (Simply Irresistible, Absolutely Captivated, Totally Spellbound), the Interim Fates series follows Tiffany, Crystal and Brittany as they give up their powers and each other to live with their mothers in the mortal world. Deciding to become mortal was easy. Deciding to stay mortal—and face high school—will prove much, much harder.

Also in Series: The Interim Fates

Also in Series: Fates Universe

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book