Box Set: The Crucible Series Books 1-3

This box set contains the first three books in The Crucible Paranormal Romance Series (Blue Moon, Light of Dawn, & Strange Brew) as well as a sneak peak at book four, Fallen Hearts. Contains adult content. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Angela Colsin

Angela Colsin is an indie author who loves the paranormal and sci-fi genres, and considers herself a sucker for romance. Born and raised in the southern US where she now resides, writing has been a passion since a very young age. If she's not writing and plotting out stories, she's either playing video games with friends, or reading.

Her paranormal romance series, The Crucible, is ongoing with three books published and several more planned.

Read Angela Colsin's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Angela Colsin

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book