Sidney has her life exactly how she wants it. Or so she thinks. It will take one 4th of July weekend, two sisters, and three guys to make her realize who she really is and where she really belongs.
This is book one in the Fate Series. (The series must be read in order.) More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle)
About Emersyn Vallis

Emersyn Vallis currently resides on the east coast with her three girls. She is typically mistaken for being quiet and reserved but those that know her know, she's deep in thought plotting out stories lines and conversations in her head. When she's not writing she's a cook, a personal baker to her family, a chauffeur, a mediator, a guidance counselor, a stenographer, an art judge, a personal shopper and above all a caffeine chugging, Reese's Cup addict. She's fluent in sarcasm and hopes one day her girls learn the language. After reading as a hobby for most of her life it wasn't until she had discovered R. L. Mathewson's 'Neighbor from Hell Series' and Tara Sivec's 'Playing with Fire Series' that she came up with the idea to fuse comedy and suspense together and her passion for writing was born.

About the Series: Fate Series
Fate has always placed Sidney Chandler where it needed her to be. Waiting until she was ready to have her past and her present collide. It's time.

What do you do when you're a pawn in a game you didn't know you were playing? You go after the king.

Also in Series: Fate Series

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book