Fractured Hearts - Book 2 in the Stolen Hearts series

Evie escapes her criminal past but not her fractured heart. Believing Mick has died she flees to Texas to protect her unborn child… Mick’s child. Determined never to fall in love again she does everything not to.

Mick survives the Vietnam War but returns a broken man. Desperate for a life with Evie he sets out to find her, needing her.

Sacrifice and lies will rip their lives apart. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About SL Hughes

Hi everyone,

I have recently rewritten my trilogy of books and would hate for you to buy the same book twice. Left Hook and Stolen Hearts are the same stories but written slightly differently. The differences are subtle but enough depending on how you like a story revealed.

Thanks... and I look forward to hearing your thoughts.

Read SL Hughes's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about SL Hughes

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book