The Hierarchy or Intelligences

It is the topic of this book to study all intelligences, from a living, existential perspective, throughout a comprehensive hierarchy of intelligences, a classification of everything alive and intelligent in the wider world, helping you understand yourself, life, intelligence, consciousness, the world, and your conscious place and meaning in life and in the wider world. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Price: $4.99
Free! USD
Buy with coupon Use the code AG100 at checkout to get this book for free during our site-wide promotion!
(Offer good through April 20, 2020 ) Add to Library Give as a Gift
About Valentin Matcas

Valentin Leonard Matcas, M.Ed., is a Researcher, a Physicist, a Mathematician, an Educator, and an author of nonfiction and fiction books including the entire ‘The One’ book series, and he welcomes you to his creative world! He writes throughout his books that the truth is further than you may imagine or that you are more complex and more important than entire worlds and realities, and with each book that he writes he takes you closer in understanding yourself and the whole world. Valentin Leonard Matcas is unique, intelligent, highly demanding and highly persistent, currently living his life in a pristine environment while researching and writing his books and articles. …Yet we are all unique, intelligent, highly persistent and highly demanding, this is what defines our continuous development throughout life, and this is what adds living details to our world. …And what we always want is to see the world in its true colors, to understand the hidden and the unreached, while we want to understand ourselves the most, and the whole world.
Valentin Leonard Matcas creates the following analytical models in Psychology, Biology, Physics, and Sociology: model for the human needs, addictions, knowledge, reasoning, feelings, errors of reasoning, and modes of life, cognitive model for the human intelligences, models for this Reality, for other realities, and for the One, model for Life in all her forms and realities, model of the Human Civilization, human status and human rights, depiction of the hierarchy of intelligences, models for the human behavior, meaning, lifestyle, health, development, condition, dreams, creativity, and developmental patterns, model of the natural human environments and for the Artificial Environmental Matrix, models for the conscious, subconscious, highconscious, and classconscious intelligences, true model for the Human Society, model and depiction of the Human Conspiracy, models for the Higher Laws and for the Natural Laws of the Universe, depiction of all human abilities, study of the Field, model for Existence, study and depiction of timelines and lifelines of causality, model of the human interconnectivity, and much more. All these form a greater, comprehensive model for you, for this world, and for your place and meaning in this world, so consistent and so detailed, that you see yourself indeed at the heart of it all, and through it all!
Valentin Leonard Matcas wrote ‘The One’ book series in the following order: ‘The Human Needs’, ‘The Human Addictions,’ ‘The Hierarchy of Needs,’ ‘Lose Weight, Stay in Shape, Lead a Healthy Life,’ ‘The Human Origins,’ The Human Society,’ ‘The Human Conspiracy,’ ‘The Human Reality,’ ‘Astral Planes and Your Other Realities,’ ‘The Human Mind,’ ‘Life,’ ‘The Hierarchy of Intelligences,’ ‘The Human Intelligences,’ ‘The Human Thoughts,’ ‘Mental Models and Successful Ideas,’ ‘The Human Attitudes,’ ‘The Human Stereotypes,’ ‘The Human Ideology,’ ‘Modes of Life,’ ‘The Human Development,’ ‘Patterns of Development,’ ‘The Human Lifestyle,’ ‘Heal Yourself,’ ‘The Human Civilization,’ ‘The Human Religion and Spirituality,’ ‘The Human Rights,’ ‘Higher Laws,’ ‘Natural Laws of the Universe,’ ‘Existence,’ ‘The Human Condition’, ‘Lifelines of Causality,’ ‘The Human Behavior,’ ‘Flat Earth,’ ‘The Matrix,’ ‘The Human Meaning,’ ‘The Human Reasoning,’ ‘Errors of Reasoning,’ ‘The Sources of all Evil,’ ‘The Human Interconnectivity,’ ‘The Human Bloodlines,’ ‘The Human Knowledge,’ ‘The Human Dreams,’ ‘The Human Creativity,’ ‘The Human Learning,’ 'The Human Abilities,' ‘The Human Cognition,’ ‘The Field,’ and ‘The One.’
As an enthusiast of Science Fiction, Valentin Leonard Matcas writes about terrestrial and alien civilizations, about life in the Universe, the way it develops and intertwines across galaxies, about powerful beings as they control and reshape the Universe, and about normal human beings from Earth caught in this beautiful, wider, outstanding interconnectivity. Valentin Leonard Matcas creates a living, warmer, credible Universe in his books, teaming with life and vibrancy on all levels of existence. Valentin Leonard Matcas wrote ‘The Storyteller’ book series including ‘The Storyteller,’ ‘Starship Colonial,’ and ‘Unlimited,’ and ‘The Culling’ book series including ‘The Culling,’ ‘The Dream of the Dead,’ and ‘The Last Man on Earth.’
When he is not writing, Valentin Leonard Matcas enjoys studying, hiking, swimming, kayaking, skiing, snowboarding, biking, reading good books and listening to good music, engaging in highly complex conversations, playing strategy videogames, and so on. Discover all his books and articles!

Learn more about Valentin Matcas

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book