Blood and Snow 8: Asha's Kisses: Asha Ever After Book One

Asha's Kisses is book 8 in the Blood and Snow world, but the first book 1 in the Asha Ever After series.
"By day's end on her eighteenth birthday, she will be stabbed through the heart and die."
That's quite a curse for seemingly normal seventeen-year-old Asha. She lives with three flitty aunties and has never been kissed. She also has two amazing best friends and a strange knack for trouble. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: mobi (Kindle) lrf pdb Online Reader
About RaShelle Workman

Start the series that's sold more than a million copies! BLOOD AND SNOW, book one is free!

RaShelle Workman is an international bestselling author. Under this name she writes reimagined fairy tales, science fiction, and urban fantasy. All of her novels have been listed on multiple bestseller lists, including her BLOOD AND SNOW series, which has sold more than a million copies. Her IMMORTAL ESSENCE series has been read more than two million times. Three of her books have been translated into Turkish and several can be downloaded and enjoyed on audio. Two of her books have been published through Curiosity Quills.

Under the pen name, CARLY MORGAN she writes inspirational romance meant to entertain and uplift.

When RaShelle isn't writing, she enjoys baking, creating new taco recipes, and watching Supernatural. She lives in Utah with her husband, three children and their three dogs. Find her online by visiting her website at: And sign up for her newsletter to receive free books and get information on book release dates:

About the Series: Asha Ever After
Asha is about to discover everything she thought she knew about the world was a lie.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book