Memento Mori

Memento Mori: Book Two in the Little Forest paranormal mystery series. Join Beth and the LFI gang in this Little Forest novel as they delve deeper into the Former World, seeking out spectres as they try and unlock the dark secrets surrounding their village, their lives, and their deaths. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Jessica Grace Coleman

Jessica Grace Coleman was born in Stafford, England and raised in the nearby village of Little Haywood, a quaint English location that would later be remodelled into Beth Powers’ home village in the Little Forest nov-els.

She studied Film Studies and American Studies at the University of Sussex in Brighton, and attended the Uni-versity of Colorado at Boulder for a year as part of her course. A big fan of travelling, she has road tripped around North America and backpacked across China, South East Asia, Australia, and New Zealand.

Jessica has so far self-published five books in the Little Forest series: The Former World, Memento Mori, The Exalted, Carnival Masquerade and The Gloaming. She has also released her first short story collection, Grown By The Wicked Moon, featuring 14 weird and wonderful tales, as well as her non-fiction titles, Creative Ways To Start Creative Writing, Volumes 1, 2 & 3. The Downfall is the first book in The Downfall Trilogy, and the se-quels, The Rebellion and The Revolution, will be re-leased soon.

Jessica also runs her own proofreading, editing and ghost writing business, Coleman Editing, working for clients all over the world. You can find out more about Coleman Editing at In her spare time she also now runs the ‘Truth Not Terror’ charity campaign by selling wristbands at

You can also find out more about Jessica, her available books, and her works in progress at her website: and you can contact her at You can also sign up for her mailing list – where you’ll be the first to hear about her new releases and reader competitions – at

Read Jessica Grace Coleman's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Jessica Grace Coleman
About the Series: Little Forest
“Little Forest is the only place I've ever lived, and it's the place where I'm going to die. Tonight.” These are the words of Beth Powers, long-time resident of Little Forest. On the surface, she’s just an ordinary English girl in a typical English village, but appearances can be deceiving… extremely deceiving.

There’s something lurking beneath the picturesque façade of the English village of Little Forest, something dark and disconcerting, something which the vast majority of the residents are refusing to see…

Also in Series: Little Forest

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book