Citizen Malfunction

Citizen Malfunction is a book of over 250 selected poems - the distillation of 34 years of Stanley’s often pugnacious life - taken from a number of unpublished collections, including Chaos Junction, Ten Poems of Destruction and Catalog. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Stanley Gray

Stanley Gray, although a true man o’ Kent, lives and writes in the Blue Mountains ...

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book