The Conan Flagg Mysteries: Bundle #2

Books three through five of The Conan Flagg Mysteries now in one volume!

Book 3: Oh, Bury Me Not
The war between the McFalls and the Drinkwaters had taken a nasty turn: someone had dynamited a reservoir...

Book 4: Nothing's Certain But Death
There he lay in a freezer—the late Eliot Nye, IRS auditor.

Book 5: Seasons of Death
In 1940 Leland Langtry ran off with his secretary and $10,000 in funds. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle)

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book