The Spiderboys of Aranae, Volume 1

Rated 4.00/5 based on 1 reviews
An anthology of three Science Fiction short stories written by Glenn Thomas, chronicling the adventures of sixteen-year-old Haley Morgan as she runs away from home on the back of her giant spider, Paladin on the planet and Earth colony, Aranae.

1. Haley’s First Spider Bite
2. Malady in Savoy
3. Along Came a Spider More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader


Review by: Andrew Day on Sep. 21, 2015 :
An entertaining sci-fi western set in an interesting and well created world. The main character is pretty dim at times, but intentionally so, and the use of the spiders is quite clever and well executed.
(review of free book)

Print Edition

Report this book