Summer Demons

Jenna Shaw jumped on a plane and flew to Portugal to escape her past. However, leaving everything behind isn’t as easy as it sounds. When Ethan Brooks crashes into her life with an ill-timed joke it forces memories to resurface. Jenna has to fight against her fears and her new-found desire for Ethan, but Ethan isn't one to give up. Can he save Jenna from her past and win her over in the process? More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi lrf pdb

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more
About Mia Hoddell

International bestselling author Mia Hoddell lives in the UK with her family and two cats. She spends most of her time writing or reading, loves anything romantic, and has an overactive imagination that keeps her up until the early hours of the morning.

Mia has written over ten titles including her Seasons of Change series, the Chequered Flag series, the Elemental Killers series, and her standalone novels False Finder, Not Enough, and Bet On Me.

Her favourite genres are contemporary romance or romantic suspense, and with an ever growing list of ideas she is trying to keep up with the speed at which her imagination generates them. She also designs book covers and banners on her website M Designs.

About the Series: Seasons of Change
Feel-good contemporary romances that follow the seasons as characters change for the better, find themselves, and overcome fears.

Also in Series: Seasons of Change

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book