Breaks in Reality

BREAKS IN REALITY is the third book in a series which begins with Seams in Reality.

Phillip is a young boy with the mind of an old master sorcerer. He plans to take control of every sorcerer in the United States. Andrew and Charley, two apprentice sorcerers, must stop Phillip. Andrew is still in his first year of training, but his unique talents make him the best man for the deadly mission. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Alex Siegel

Alex Siegel has written three series, full of hellish scenarios and diabolical plot twists. His latest series is called First Circle Club, with the first book of the same title out now. The second book, Paradise Hacked, was just published. Alex is a computer programmer by day and a passionate, even obsessive, writer by night. He has published 20 titles with an online fandom clamoring for more. He lives in Chicago with his wife and triplet teenage boys.

About the Series: Seams in Reality
As a freshman in a suburban college near Chicago, Andrew leads a mundane life until he meets a professor named Tonya. She is secretly a master sorcerer, and she invites him into a conspiracy of magic. Only those few who possess a special ability may join. A resourceful young woman named Charley has the same supernatural gift. She accompanies Andrew on his journey into a dark profession. When Andrew meets Blake, a sorcerer who knew his brilliant grandfather, Andrew becomes embroiled in a game of lies and treachery. Blake's crimes leave a grisly trail of casualties, and Andrew must take up the mission of stopping him, but Blake's true objectives are even more devious than Andrew anticipates.

Also in Series: Seams in Reality


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book