The Iron Rider (A Dance of Dragons #3.5)

From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the fourth and final companion novella to the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series—perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce! Taking place parallel to the events in THE PHOENIX BORN, read Leena's side of the story as she seeks to end her father's reign and bring a new era of peace to Ourthuro. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Kaitlyn Davis

Meet Kaitlyn Davis!

Kaitlyn Davis, a bestselling author with over a quarter of a million books sold, writes young adult fantasy novels under the name Kaitlyn Davis and contemporary romance novels under the name Kay Marie. Publisher's Weekly has said, "Davis writes with confidence and poise," while USA Today has recommended her work as "must-read romance."

Always blessed with an overactive imagination, Kaitlyn has been writing ever since she picked up her first crayon and is overjoyed to share her work with the world. When she's not daydreaming, typing stories, or getting lost in fictional worlds, Kaitlyn can be found playing fetch with her puppy, watching a little too much television, or spending time with her family. If you have any questions for her--about her books, about scheduling an event, or just in general--you may contact her at:

Sign up for Kaitlyn's newsletter to stay up-to-date with all of her new releases and more!

A Complete List of Books by Kaitlyn Davis

Midnight Fire, a bestselling YA paranormal romance with over 200,000 copies sold!

Midnight Ice, a brand new companion series to Midnight Fire!
Freeze - Available for pre-order!
Fracture - Coming Oct 2017!

Once Upon A Curse, a USA Today "must-read" YA series of fairy tale retellings!
Gathering Frost
Withering Rose
Chasing Midnight - Coming 2017!

A Dance of Dragons, a YA epic fantasy that was just selected as an SPFBO finalist!
The Golden Cage (novella)
The Shadow Soul
The Silver Key (novella)
The Spirit Heir
The Bronze Knight (novella)
The Phoenix Born
The Iron Rider (novella)

Also in Series: A Dance of Dragons

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book