The Living End

The Revelation to John is an unveiling of the end of God's astounding Plan for Life (presented in Book one of this Way to Life series). The living End contrasts the Bride of Christ with the Harlot of Satan revealing what she is. It tells what the four horsemen mean, reveals the secret of the three woes, and explains DCLXVI (666) as it examines the wild beasts. It also elucidates God's Day of Rest. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 12% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About K. P. Walker

There are three types of people, those who know everything, those who don't want to know anything, and those in-between. My books are for those in-between, those who have a yearning for life and recognize that since this universe offers only death there must be an option for life. These books reveal that option and provide stimulating points to supplement family Bible study and/or group discussion sessions.

About the Series: The Way to Life
The Way to Life series presents the Bible as though it is one book with 66 chapters. This book series divides the Bible into five practical units, What, How, Who, What Now, and What Next.

Book One, Plan for Life - What, meaning what is God's plan? and How, meaning how is he going to implement it?

Book Two KING Jesus - Who, who is going to implement the plan.

Book Three Life in Christ - What Now, meaning what happens now that the plan has been successful?

Book Four The Living End - What Next, meaning what is going to happen to bring the plan to a successful denouement?

Book One - Old Testament. Book Two – the gospels.

Book Three - the letters. Book Four - Revelation.

It is best to start with Book One and work your way to the end, but each book can stand alone. The main topics are God's amazing Plan for Life, his portrait of Christ in the Old Testament, patterns of Christ, his map showing the path of salvation, the kingdoms of God and Heaven, life in Christ, the mature Christian walk, the tribulation, the Bride and the Harlot, and the living end.

Also in Series: The Way to Life

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book