Life in Christ

Book 3 of The Way to Life series continues the exposition of the Lord's Plan for Life while demonstrating that the New Testament letters are not for preaching but for believers, those that have the Holy Spirit. It reveals that they are all about your life "in" Christ. This book shows how the "letters" provide an instruction manual for believers growing in the Spirit and maturing in faith. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 12% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About K. P. Walker

I have been to 32 countries. I lived in three of them for at least five years each. I have been on safari in Kenya, rode a camel at the great pyramid of Giza and rode an elephant while searching for rhino in Nepal. I have bodysurfed in the Black Sea and in Hawaii. I have been to the Great Barrier Reef and climbed an active volcano in the Philippines. I have been to Helsinki in the winter and to the Sonoran Desert of Arizona in the summer. I have been on a glacier in the Southern Alps of New Zealand, in the leach infested forests of Vietnam, toured the Taj Mahal in India, swam in the Persian Gulf, crossed the dateline on my birthday (thereby having two birthdays), been in the Statue of Liberty in New York City and at the most clandestine site I saw the remains of a church that had been discovered in the sand in Saudi Arabia dating from before Muhammad. All this travel is why my science fiction book involves a lot of countries. World travel has also helped to define the focus of my Christian books.

In my free book Bride of Christ I identify the seven groups of people that populate the seven churches spoken of in Bible called the Revelation to John. It is important that Christian readers download this book for it contains instructions (commands from Jesus) for Christians worldwide to follow. It is imperative that these instructions be shared as widely and with as many people as possible. The time for its fulfillment I think is near.
If you are not a Christian read the free book Divine Prerogative in order to understand the only real choice that is available in this world. If you want to know if the Bible is true read my free book The Great Question. If you want to learn about why the world is the way it is read SIN - Rebellion Within. I have posted a four-book series on the Bible starting with Plan for Life and ending with The Living End covering the Old Testament, Gospels, Letters and Revelation. If you want to know if the so-called Armageddon is near read the free Doomsday Timeline. And if you want to know why humanity is on this planet read Universe and Beyond. If you want to read about an Old Testament prophesy that is being fulfilled today read The End has Begun (meaning the end of the age not the end of time). I hope you will find some enlightenment in my writings.

About the Series: The Way to Life
The Way to Life series presents the Bible as though it is one book with 66 chapters. This book series divides the Bible into five practical units, What, How, Who, What Now, and What Next.

Book One, Plan for Life - What, meaning what is God's plan? and How, meaning how is he going to implement it?

Book Two KING Jesus - Who, who is going to implement the plan.

Book Three Life in Christ - What Now, meaning what happens now that the plan has been successful?

Book Four The Living End - What Next, meaning what is going to happen to bring the plan to a successful denouement?

Book One - Old Testament. Book Two – the gospels.

Book Three - the letters. Book Four - Revelation.

It is best to start with Book One and work your way to the end, but each book can stand alone. The main topics are God's amazing Plan for Life, his portrait of Christ in the Old Testament, patterns of Christ, his map showing the path of salvation, the kingdoms of God and Heaven, life in Christ, the mature Christian walk, the tribulation, the Bride and the Harlot, and the living end.

Also in Series: The Way to Life

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book