Times of Healing: Poetry for the Broken 2

Following Learning to Fly, Times of Healing builds upon themes of being broken and learning how to heal once again. We hall faced loss, abuse, and other ways of being broken and we all have to learn to rise again. Some of us are still not finished rising back up but we will. This is a collection of poetry about failing yet still continuing on!
Download: mobi (Kindle) pdf
About David Hawkins III

I am a writer and reader who wants to get my work out there. I am crazy and a little too out there.

About the Series: Poetry for the Broken
Poetry collections with themes of overcoming brokenness and becoming stronger.

Also in Series: Poetry for the Broken

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book