Ice Empress

Ice Empress continues after the events of Soul Shatter. Four years have passed and Silhouette is stronger than ever, earning herself the distinction of being the Last Ghostwalker. The Threads of Fate are finally falling apart, and only now she realizes that there are some consequences she isn't ready for. Fate is cruel, and the only way to change the world is to throw it all away.

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Nicole Martinsen

Nicole spent her childhood in Skokie, IL. When she wasn't chasing her older brother, she and the kids-next-door would commence in the honored pasttime of playing pretend.

Together they would explore the wilderness, save princesess, and plot in a great stone castle. This is the adult equivalent of traipsing through the flowerbed, coercing an unlucky little boy into a dress, and stealing bedsheets to wall off a bunkbed.

These adventures would eventually lead her to immortalize them in print, though if asked what made her put ink to paper, she'd say, "I thought it was a good idea at the time."

She would emerge from this battlefield victorious many years later, leaving a pile of crumpled paper corpses by the wastebacket.

Now she calls herself an Author, determined to prove that a good pen is far mightier than some dinky sword

About the Series: The Spiderlily Chronicles
Contains four novels:

1. Ghostwalker

2. Soul Shatter

3. Ice Empress

4. Amor Fati

Also in Series: The Spiderlily Chronicles

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: lerato702 on Nov. 11, 2015 : (no rating)
I just finished reading the spider lily series and i must say i am obsessed to know how it all ends. good construction well round i never skipped a chapter because each one was enthralling.
Nicole Martinsen's writting skill is legendary indeed.
(review of free book)
Report this book