Over the Top and Other Stories

Over the Top - the first book in the Rebecca Series, in which Nic disappears from view, Zak makes a new friend, Becky forgets her birthday, Eric gets wrapped up and almost everyone gets a bit wet. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle)
About Stone de Rouffignac

Stone de Rouffignac is a pseudonym.

The real Stone de Rouffignac taught physics for more than thirty years, variously in a coeducational boarding school, an international school, and two girls’ day schools.

About the Series: Rebecca
Short stories about the exploits of Rebecca and her friends.

Rebecca goes to boarding school, she’s fifteen years old, she’s got her GCSEs this year and she’s bored. That's at the beginning of Book 1. By the end of Book 3 she's recently turned eighteen, she has twelve adventures behind her, and she has a very tough decision to make.

And then there's Book 4.

Also in Series: Rebecca

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book