The Imperium Collection

The Imperium Collection contains the three stories from the Birth of an Imperium series, part of the Rhythlan series of stories. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 40% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 14,200
Language: English
ISBN: 9781311421371
About Gareth Torrance

Gareth Torrance was born in Luton, a small multi-cultural city in the middle of England, but was raised in a small village an hour away from Cambridge. As an adult, he moved around Europe, living in Bulgaria, the Netherlands, Ireland and Turkey, before settling back in England with his wife, within the historic market town of Bourne.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book