Unbreak My Heart (A Christmas Short Story Collection)

Take a step in the shoes of the brokenhearted at Christmastime. These heartwarming short-stories set at Christmastime, include: ANGEL ON BOARD, ALL I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS, IF TOMORROW NEVER COMES, and PLEASE, SANTA, PLEASE! More

Available ebook formats: epub pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub lrf pdb Online Reader
About Janet Eaves

Multi-published author of Legend Series books set in Legend, Tennessee, as well as other sweet to sexy romances, Janet Eaves strives to write stories that awaken the senses. She hopes you smell, feel, hear, taste, as well as see the scenes playing out her character's lives and struggles as they fall in love.

Janet shares the Legend, Tennessee, series with her three SisterWriters, though each author (Janet Eaves, Maddie James, Jan Scarbrough, and Magdalena Scott) write and publish their own books within the Legend series. Check them out! You'll find sometimes, our characters visit each other in this wonderful small town!

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book