Fight For Me (A Quaking Heart Novel - Book Three)

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
What happens to a man when he counts his own worth as loss?
What happens to a woman when unseen wounds destroy her ability to speak?
They invest in one another.

From that moment on, both Jake and Suzannah’s inner pain heals bit by bit. By gentle degrees, their true natures entwine. They even dare to dream of a future together—until Jake’s past twists back and threatens to steal him away. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

Words: 107,900
Language: English
ISBN: 9781311391148
About Janith Hooper

Janith Hooper grew up on a ranch in northern California. Ranch and farm life is what she knows, romance what she adores, and western romance what she loves to write. Janith lives with her husband of forty-three years in Oakdale, California—Cowboy Capital of the World. She has four grown sons, three daughters-in-love, and three grandchildren with one on the way. After raising her four sons, God directed her path to writing novels. Harper Ranch’s A Quaking Heart is her debut trilogy. Her next series, Cooper Bar-6 Ranch’s A Breath Without Life, is available now: Let Your Heart Beat Again. Twelve years into this writing journey, Janith treasures every energy-draining, joyous moment of it. She wouldn’t dream of writing one word without God. In fact, she does it all for Him.

Also in Series: Quaking Heart

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: Sandra Scott on June 12, 2016 :
Beautifully written story!! Could not put down and again another lovely story written by Janith Hooper. :)
(reviewed 8 days after purchase)

Report this book