The Pendlehurst Collection

When Grace Taylor inherits a derelict manor house with over a hundred rooms, two courtyards, and numerous cellars, she also inherits a series of mysteries. Fortunately the discoveries she makes help her raise money to maintain the crumbling Pendlehurst Manor. A collection of four stories: The Pendlehurst Legacy, The Pendlehurst Garden Mystery, The Pendlehurst Purple, The Pendlehurst Hop.

Available ebook formats: epub

About Daphne Coleridge

Daphne Coleridge is the English author of the Claresby, Pendlehurst and Tolham Castle mystery stories, as well as romantic novellas with an artistic theme. She lives in Kent and enjoys painting and country walks.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book