Church of Chaos

Raised in a world where rules are not meant to be broken and zombies are waiting around every corner, Pilar never expected that she'd find herself pitted up against the very people she'd trusted to keep her safe. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 53,740
Language: English
ISBN: 9781311365422
About Gen Griffin

I'm Gen Griffin.

I am the author of the Possum Creek Series (Hot Southern Mess, Hissy Fit, Hot Southern Nights, Long Dead and plenty more to come!) and the After the Apocalypse Series (The Scavengers and its upcoming sequel, Church of Chaos).

If you want to know more about me or my work, I'm easy to find.

Check out for my ramblings, upcoming releases, book news, publishing news and various and sundry thoughts that float through my head. Sometimes I even give away free books there.

Also in Series: After The Apocalypse

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book