The Florence Collection: Four Mysteries

Four mystery stories featuring Florence Latimer of Claresby Manor: The Claresby Wood Murder, The Farrington By-Election Mystery, The Diamond Brooch Mystery, The Art Exhibition Mystery.

Available ebook formats: epub

About Daphne Coleridge

Daphne Coleridge is the English author of the Claresby, Pendlehurst and Tolham Castle mystery stories, as well as romantic novellas with an artistic theme. She lives in Kent and enjoys painting and country walks.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book