Whyborne and Griffin, Books 4-6

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 review
Books 4-6 in the Best-Selling Whyborne & Griffin Series, now in one convenient download. Save 30% off the cover price of buying separately!

Includes: Necropolis, Bloodline, and Hoarfrost More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb html
First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Jordan L. Hawk

Jordan L. Hawk is a trans author from North Carolina. Childhood tales of mountain ghosts and mysterious creatures gave him a life-long love of things that go bump in the night. When he isn’t writing, he brews his own beer and tries to keep the cats from destroying the house. His best-selling Whyborne & Griffin series (beginning with Widdershins) can be found in print, ebook, and audiobook.

Read Jordan L. Hawk's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Jordan L. Hawk
About the Series: Whyborne & Griffin Box Sets
A gay Victorian wizard fights eldritch monsters and finds true love with an ex-Pinterton detective.

Also in Series: Whyborne & Griffin Box Sets

Also by This Author

Reviews of Whyborne and Griffin, Books 4-6 by Jordan L. Hawk

Alison Todd-Mann reviewed on March 26, 2017

An addictive series. I was hesitant because I don't usually like historical books, but I love it. I only started reading this series a week ago and am already up to book seven. Fascinating people, great storylines, and wonderful beings. A must read.
(reviewed 3 days after purchase)
Report this book