Tara's Escape: A Supernatural Uprising Novel: Book 2

Marked for death since birth for the power she wields, a psychic spy learns that freedom is an illusion worth fighting for.

Each book in this series may be read together or as a stand-alone. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 30% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Jayelle Cochran

Jayelle Cochran is an independent author and artist living in San Diego. As a military wife and mother of two special needs children, finding time to write and publish her novels can prove to be a challenge at times. According to Jayelle, there are two things a writer needs if they wish to make it into a career: Perseverance and Dedication, and she has both in full supply.

Jayelle's writing primarily consists of Urban Fantasy, though she has plans for a post-apocalyptic scifi series for the future. Currently, she is focusing on the Supernatural Uprising series of novels. After the 4th novel for the Supernatural Uprising has been written, then the second series will begin and the two will be written in tandem.

Although she has been writing for over a decade, it wasn't until Sadie's War that Jayelle became serious about turning her love of writing into a career. The novel had began as a way for Jayelle to cope with her addiction to role playing games. Taking a few characters from a freeform campaign, and designing a few new ones, she began to write her daydreams about these characters. It wasn't long before a story began to unfold and a new love for writing was ignited.

About the Series: Supernatural Uprising Novels
The government portrays all born with a supernatural power as a danger to society and national security. They work hard to convince the general public that these people need to be captured and eliminated for their safety. Little do they know that a movement grows among the very supernaturals they fear.

Tired of the dangerous experiments, illegal arrests, and unjust persecution, the supernatural community decides that enough is enough! The opportunity they've waited for has arrived. With the aid of Salvina 'Sal' Vinachelli, the prodigal daughter of a mob boss who started the movement, they shall take justice and revenge into their own hands.

Each novel within the Supernatural Uprising series portrays the experiences of different people who, at one point or another, are swept up by the war the Vinachelli family began in order to free those born with power.

Also in Series: Supernatural Uprising Novels


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book