Book 4, Season 1 - 4th EDITION (2018) - The fantastic sequel to series one of the high fantasy Dirt. It is ten years later but the world is still not at peace. A wonderful tale of looking for freedom and a home. Includes the short story Mistry's Tale, the prelude to Dirt, Series Two. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About CC Hogan

CC Hogan is a writer and old muso that loves nothing more than cuddling up with an idea, a glass of wine, a pot of hot coffee and chucking words around happily. Alright, he also just likes cuddling, but that is less interesting.

He is a Londoner born and bred but dreams of a tiny cottage by the sea.

At the moment he is buried in a world called Dirt, a huge fantasy that spans a thousand years and is a tale of love, war, family and dragons. Unsurprisingly, in the book can be found a cottage by the sea...

CC also likes to write poetry and is trying to learn how to draw. He is always happy to answer questions, though the quality of answers may depend on time of day, wine quantity, full stomach, lack of money and so forth...

Read CC Hogan's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about CC Hogan
About the Series: Dirt 1 - The Story of Johnson Farthing
The first series of the high fantasy saga, Dirt.

Johnson Farthing is a poor cart pusher in the coastal town of Wead-Wodder. He is about as poor as you can get and still have some sort of roof over your head. When his sister is kidnapped by slavers, Farthing has to chase across the ocean on a huge, intelligent Sea Dragon and in the company of an ancient magician.

But what starts out as a rescue mission will soon plunge Farthing and his friends into a desperate fight for survival and war.

Follow his journey in this beautiful saga of love, war, friendship, family and the search for freedom.

Find out more at the Dirt website: www.AWorldCalledDirt.com

Also in Series: Dirt 1 - The Story of Johnson Farthing

Also by This Author

Reviews of Hope by CC Hogan

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book