The Creature Collection

The Creature Collection contains three short steampunk horror stories, introducing the Creatures of Gareth Torrance's post-post-apocalyptic steampunk world. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 40% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Gareth Torrance

Gareth Torrance was born in Luton, a small multi-cultural city in the middle of England, but was raised in a small village an hour away from Cambridge. As an adult, he moved around Europe, living in Bulgaria, the Netherlands, Ireland and Turkey, before settling back in England with his wife, within the historic market town of Bourne.

Read Gareth Torrance's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Gareth Torrance

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book