Blackfriars Bestiary 2.2

They called it the Engine because it was driven: driven to destroy super-humans! In the Outback, the villain Dustdevil struggles to outrun fate. Meanwhile, amidst the mountains, freelance magician Ayesha Swanson and her bodyguard Mister Mo find themselves ambushed by a group of loathsome bounty hunters of terrifying skill!

Recommended for fans of Doctor Who, Buffy the Vampire Slayer & Hellblazer! More
Download: epub

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book