Crescent Moon

She is dangerous, deadly and broken.
He has only two choices: Fix her. Or kill her.
Only he never expected to fall in love with her.... More

Available ebook formats: epub pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub lrf pdb Online Reader
About Janet Eaves

Multi-published author of Legend Series books set in Legend, Tennessee, as well as other sweet to sexy romances, Janet Eaves strives to write stories that awaken the senses. She hopes you smell, feel, hear, taste, as well as see the scenes playing out her character's lives and struggles as they fall in love.

Janet shares the Legend, Tennessee, series with her three SisterWriters, though each author (Janet Eaves, Maddie James, Jan Scarbrough, and Magdalena Scott) write and publish their own books within the Legend series. Check them out! You'll find sometimes, our characters visit each other in this wonderful small town!

About the Series: A Legend Series Romance
Set in the quaint little town of Legend, Tennessee, at the foot of the Smoky Mountains, life seems so pure and clean... but beneath the surface lurks dangers, and possible salvation, but mostly, a chance at love.

Also in Series: A Legend Series Romance

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book