Justina's Awakening: Where She Belongs, The Saga-Book 1

Justina Lindsey must find her way alone after the woman who took her in is murdered. She soon finds herself involved with a bad boy who has ties to the mafia, but when a handsome attorney enters her life, she is challenged on matters of her heart. The secrets she has weighs heavily upon her. This is Book One in a two-part series. Book Two is now available.. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About Lisa Vandiver

Lisa is a Best Selling Fantasy and Multi-Genre Author that has experienced a love for the arts since childhood.
As an Author, Lisa has published Romantic Suspense, Fantasy, Dark Fantasy, Horror, YA, Science Fiction, Poetry, and Adventure.
While working on her stories, Lisa buries herself deep in research to assure facts surrounding the location in her books are as accurate as possible. Lisa enjoys creating make believe worlds and larger than life Characters. Therefore, look for new, exciting Novels from Lisa in the coming months.

Some of the Authors who have influenced Lisa are J.R.R. Tolkien, J.K. Rowling, Edgar Allan Poe, and Colleen McCullough.

In addition to her writing, Lisa has acquired the new titles of Coordinating Producer and Co-Host of Deadly Reads Radio, Proofreader, Editor, and Formatter.

You can find Lisa on most Social Media Sites.

Zodiac Sign: Taurus

About the Series: Where She Belongs Saga
Where She Belongs Books 1 and 2 tell the story of Justina Lindsey and how she continues with her life after her dear friend and mentor is murdered. Join Justina in her journey to find her place. Along the way, Justina finds herself unraveling secrets about her life she never knew, and ones that could be extremely dangerous to her and those in her life. Fiction, Romantic Suspense, Thriller

Also in Series: Where She Belongs Saga

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book