Trying To Make Her Dreams Come True (A Boxed Set of Four Mail Order Bride Romances)

These four romances contain: Mail Order Bride: The Overweight Fish Seller From Maine; Mail Order Bride: The Overweight Woman From Maine & The California Cowboy; Mail Order Bride: The Plump Orphan From Philadelphia & The Revenge Seeking Cowboy In Colorado; Mail Order Bride: The Woman With The Cat, The Native Americans & The Childhood Friend. See synopses for full descriptions. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book