Frozen Souls: Children of the Zodiac Book 2

“Do not fear the darkness that lingers in the hearts of men or women — for one must never be swayed by their fears or inhibitions.” More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Steven Mouland

The Children of the Zodiac series, "Frozen Path", "Frozen Souls", and "Frozen Mystic" are his big debut into the world of writing. This new and aspiring writer from the small province of Newfoundland and Labrador, is prepared to share his passion with the world and help others venture into a world of imagination and adventure.

Steven has a Bachelor degree in Fine Arts (Visual) from Sir Wilfred Grenfell College, plus a Bachelor of Education, and a Masters of Education from Memorial University. Currently he is a teacher, but he would happily trade in his career to be a writer and artist full-time.

As a huge fan of both Fantasy and Science Fiction, his imagination delves into worlds of magic and science, to explore the multi-faceted lives of his characters and their adventures. Prepare to join him in his journey; into the darkness and survive the living shadows, or into the stars to explore the past lives of eternal and ethereal souls.

About the Series: Children of the Zodiac
Twelve young men and women have been chosen by the power of the Zodiac Crystals. They must traverse the world of Arteriea and face dangers from their wildest imaginations. The terrifying Shadow-Lurkers, the Seculars, and the Shadow Lord himself hunt them.

Beyond the darkness, beyond the shadows of the night... will they be strong enough to control their new found powers and face those that oppose them - or succumb to the darkness within?

Series 1, follows the journey of Jeremisias, Andromika, and Caitlan in - Frozen Path, Frozen Souls, and Frozen Mystic.

Also in Series: Children of the Zodiac


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book