The Claudia Seferius Mysteries: Bundle #4

Books nine through eleven in the Claudia Seferius mystery series are now in one volume! This set includes Second Act, Widow's Pique and Stone Cold. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf

First 10% Sample: mobi (Kindle)

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book