Tesania complete series Box set: Trannyth's Keep, Tiadath Mage

Tesania Box set. 2 book series.
Book 1: Tesania is the only survivor after her village is massacred by magically altered beasts. With her father's sword in hand, she embarks on a mission of revenge.
Book 2: As fingers of mist claw their way across the land, Tesania must take up her father’s ancient sword and set forth across uncharted seas to infiltrate a society where she plainly does not belong More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Grant E Brazell

Grant E Brazell was born in Sydney Australia in 1966 to parents of English heritage. He has been a Fantasy buff for decades and spends most of his life wide awake in dreamland. He currently lives in Sydney, Australia, with his wife, one son and two cats.

He has had many influences in his writing. His early love of fantasy and indeed reading came while still at school when he picked up The Hobbit by J.R.R. Tolkien. From there he read fantasy voraciously. Authors such as David Eddings, Margaret Weis to name a few enthralled him. Between readings he dreamed of his own adventures and the desire to write was firmly implanted. Life though got in the way and it was another 30 years before he would put pen to paper. The result was, TESANIA.

Learn more about Grant E Brazell

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book