The Complete Army Doctor's Series

Enjoy all seven stories from the Army Doctor’s Baby series in one boxed set.
The Army Doctor's Forever Baby.
The Army Doctor's Baby.
The Army Doctor's Wedding.
The Army Doctor's Christmas Baby.
The Army Doctor's New Year's Baby.
The Army Doctor's Valentine's Baby.
The Army Doctor's Honeymoon Baby. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf html
First 5% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) Online Reader
About Helen Scott Taylor

Helen Scott Taylor's first novel, The Magic Knot, won the American Title contest in 2008, was a Golden Heart® finalist, and was chosen as one of Booklist's top ten romances of 2009. Since then, she has published other novels, novellas, and short stories in both the UK and USA.

Helen lives in South West England near Exeter in Devon overlooking the windswept expanse of Dartmoor. As well as her wonderful long-suffering husband, she shares her home with a Westie and a fluffy birman cat. She believes that deep within everyone there's a little magic.

Learn more about Helen Scott Taylor

Also by This Author

Reviews of The Complete Army Doctor's Series by Helen Scott Taylor

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book