Fated

Simple and ordinary is the dream; complicated and terrifying is the reality. Branded with a new symbol Hanna fights tooth and nail and even fate itself to keep her best friend (The Chosen One) safe and on the right path as his powers set to awaken on his 18th birthday. But nothing is ever easy and Hanna questions whether or not we get to choose our own fate, or if it's already been chosen for us. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb
First 15% Sample: lrf pdb
About T.L. McDonald

T.L. McDonald lives in Ohio with her husband, her three wonderful children, and her little miniature pinscher Lola (who thinks she's a big beast.) When she's not spending time with her family or friends, she can often be found staring at the computer screen as she writes new material (okay sometimes she's actually just surfing her newsfeed on Facebook or Twitter), curled up with a good book, or occasionally binge watching an entire series on Netflix. Although T.L. has been writing since her childhood, Marked is her very first published novel and now that she's gotten this far, she has no plans of stopping. Nothing makes her happier than knowing she's put something out into the world for people to enjoy.

Read T.L. McDonald's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about T.L. McDonald
About the Series: The Marked
One night at a club is all it takes to change everything Hanna thought she knew. Witnessing a murder, she’s thrust into a supernatural world she never knew existed when she’s marked with a symbol by the young man dying in her arms. His memories become hers, and if she can’t figure out the secret hidden in them before the fallen do, it just might be the end of everything.

The Marked is a dark, coming-of-age urban fantasy filled with twists, action, suspense, a flawed yet strong-willed heroine, brooding guys with secrets of their own, a little romance, and a touch of horror. Perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments and those who love angels and demons, and good versus evil.

Also in Series: The Marked

Reviews of Fated by T.L. McDonald

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book