The Scent of Acacias

In Book 9 of the 11-volume (and counting) Wes Crowley saga, life, love and peril continue. What do a would-be Comanchero from the old days, a much younger man Wes once saved from a life of crime, and a gambler and professional killer from Georgia have in common? Maybe a desire to harm Wes in ways from which he might never recover. Then again, maybe they'll be surprised. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Harvey Stanbrough

Harvey Stanbrough was born in New Mexico, seasoned in Texas and baked in Arizona. For a time, he wrote under five personas and several pseudonyms, but he takes a pill for that now and writes only under his own name. Mostly.

Harvey is an award-winning writer who follows Heinlein’s Rules avidly. He has written and published over 60 novels, 8 novellas, and over 200 short stories. He has also written 16 nonfiction books on writing, and he’s compiled and published 31 collections of short fiction and 5 critically acclaimed poetry collections.

To see his other works, please visit

For his best advice on writing, see his Daily Journal at

Learn more about Harvey Stanbrough
About the Series: The Wes Crowley Novels
Set in the late 19th and early 20th centuries from the panhandle of Texas to the depths of Mexico, this series spans 50 years and rivals Lonesome Dove. Soon to be optioned for a major motion picture.

Also in Series: The Wes Crowley Novels

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of The Scent of Acacias by Harvey Stanbrough

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book