A Dance of Dragons: The Complete Series

An ancient evil awakens. Three unlikely heroes rise. An age of myth is reborn. Save $1 when you buy the complete A Dance of Dragons series bundle! This fantasy adventure from bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce! The bundle includes all three full-length novels, as well as all four novellas. "Mind. BLOWN." – Spiced Latte Reads. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Kaitlyn Davis

Meet Kaitlyn Davis!

Kaitlyn Davis, a bestselling author with over a quarter of a million books sold, writes young adult fantasy novels under the name Kaitlyn Davis and contemporary romance novels under the name Kay Marie. Publishers Weekly has said, "Davis writes with confidence and poise," while USA Today has recommended her work as "must-read romance."

Always blessed with an overactive imagination, Kaitlyn has been writing ever since she picked up her first crayon and is overjoyed to share her work with the world. When she's not daydreaming, typing stories, or getting lost in fictional worlds, Kaitlyn can be found playing fetch with her puppy, watching a little too much television, or spending time with her family. If you have any questions for her--about her books, about scheduling an event, or just in general--you may contact her at: KaitlynDavisBooks@gmail.com

Sign up for Kaitlyn's newsletter to stay up-to-date with all of her new releases, to receive exclusive subscriber bonus content, and more! bit.ly/KaitlynDavisNewsletter

A Complete List of Books by Kaitlyn Davis

Midnight Fire, a bestselling YA paranormal romance with over 200,000 copies sold! - Start this series for free today! amzn.to/1NAIBDU
Ignite
Simmer
Blaze
Scorch
Burn

Midnight Ice, a brand new companion series to Midnight Fire!
Frost
Freeze
Fracture
Shatter

Once Upon A Curse, a USA Today "must-read" YA series of fairy tale retellings.
Gathering Frost
Withering Rose
Chasing Midnight - Coming Soon!

A Dance of Dragons, a YA epic fantasy that was just selected as an SPFBO finalist! - Start this series for free today! amzn.to/1MuVm7V
The Golden Cage (novella)
The Shadow Soul
The Silver Key (novella)
The Spirit Heir
The Bronze Knight (novella)
The Phoenix Born
The Iron Rider (novella)

About the Series: A Dance of Dragons
A Dance of Dragons is a young adult epic fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce! The A Dance of Dragons: Series Starer Bundle is available for free and includes the first full-length book, The Shadow Soul, and the prequel novella, The Golden Cage!

Also in Series: A Dance of Dragons

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book