Carved Hearts Series Bundle Books 1-3

Molly's a successful chef who's just escaped a tumultuous marriage. Carpenter Joe led a charmed life until the tragic night he lost it all. Then his best friends' little sister turns up at the job site to cook for the crew and and all hell breaks loose.Saddle up for The Carved Hearts Series, a funny, tear-jerking, swoon-worthy tale of a tattooed spitfire food truck chef and her not-so-average Joe. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About L.G. Pace III

L.G.Pace III has spent several decades pouring creative energy into other things besides writing. He began his current journey by telling his two daughters bedtime stories about a magical realm and a hero named Terel. Though that story is still sitting unfinished in the electronic universe he has managed to bring two other stories out of the dark maelstrom of his mind for others to enjoy.

He dwells in the great state of Texas with his wife, novelist Michelle Pace and their children.

Also by L.G. Pace III

Explore This Book's Coauthor:


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book